Links to Related Web Sites

http://www.houseofhanson.com/links.html

01-24-00:  We have been reluctant to have a links web page because of the amount of work needed to keep it up to date. However, we have decided that if we are going to serve you with the information you want and need, we have a responsibility to provide a links page. Jeff and Jackie

grapvine.gif (2126 bytes)

Always start by visiting George and Marge Goumas' web site of their favorite links
http://home.earthlink.net/~ggoumas/favorite.htm

grapvine.gif (2126 bytes)

        Listings are alphabetical for your convenience
Yellow highlight = Sales, Service and Supplies: of, by and for longarmers

grapvine.gif (2126 bytes)

A-1 Long Arm or http://www.long-arm.com

Acronym Finder (what is IMQA or MQS?)  http://www.acronymfinder.com  

All Brand Sew-Knit Distributors or http://www.allbrands.com 

American Professional Quilting Systems or http://www.apqs.com 

Canadian Machine Quilter's Association or http://www.cmqa.ca   

Checker Distributors or http://www.checkerdist.com

Craft for a Cause or http://www.paradisefibers.com/craft_for_a_cause_charity 

Cranberry Quiltworks or http://www.cranberryquiltworks.com

Dharma Trading or http://www.dharmatrading.com 

Design-A-Quilt or http://www.designaquilt.com

Energy Dimensions - Light for Sight or http://www.energydimensions.com 

Christian Lane Quilters or http://www.christianlanequilters.com 

Gammill Quilting Systems or http://www.gammill.net 

Golden Threads, LLC TM  or http://www.goldenthreads.com 

Grainger or http://www.grainger.com 

Houndholl'r- Gammill Dealer and Laura Lee Fritz or http://houndhollr.com

Intellistitch or  http://www.intellistitch.com 

International Machine Quilters Association or http://www.imqa.org

Kenquilt Manufacturing Company or http://www.kenquilt.com 

King's Men Quilting Supply, Inc. or http://www.kmquiltingsupply.com  

Legacy Quilting Machines or http://www.legacyquilt.com

Linda's Electric Quilters or http://www.lequilters.com 

Listing of Machine Quilters "Quilting for Hire" or http://quilting.about.com/hobbies/quilting/library/bl_quilters4hire.htm 

Longarm University or http://www.longarmuniversity.com 

Lost/Stolen Quilts or http://www.lostquilt.com 

L.P. Sharp Rotary Cutter Blades or http://www.lpsharp.com

Missing Fabrics or http://www.missingfabrics.com 

Northwest Quilters (links page) or http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Meadows/7185/  

Quilting Errata or http://quilt.com/Errata.html 

Quiltropolis or http://www.quiltropolis.com

Quilts and Quilting (Links) or http://www.suite101.com/links.cfm/quilts_and_quilting 

San Jose, CA, Museum of Quilts and Textiles or http://www.sjquiltmuseum.org 

S&D Stitches, Inc. or http://sd-stitches.com

Statler Stitcher or http://www.statlerstitcher.com 

The Quilter Magazine Online or http://www.thequiltermag.com

The House of Hansen or  http://www.thehouseofhansen.com  
(Religious apparel and vestments for clergy)

Universal Sewing Supply or http://www.universalsewing.com 

Visual & Hearing Products or http://www.lssgroup.com 

Webopedia = the online dictionary (and search engine) for computer/internet terms or http://webopedia.internet.com 

 

grapvine.gif (2126 bytes)

Changes: added link